Travel on your desired dates

Honeymoon Tour

Malaysia is a country in Southeast Asia. Peninsular Malaysia shares a land and maritime border with Thailand and maritime borders with SingaporeVietnam, and Indonesia. East Malaysia shares land and maritime borders with Brunei and Indonesia and a maritime border with the Philippines and Vietnam.

Kuala Lumpur is the national capital, largest city and the seat of the legislative branch of the federal government.  In the tropics, Malaysia is one of 17 megadiverse countries, home to numerous endemic species.

Tour Booking